514 794-5051

783 Guillemette, Vaudreuil-Dorion, (Qc), J7V 9S8

our services

landscaping - paving - sod installation - excavation

PERSONALIZED AND GUARANTEED SERVICE

WEST OF MONTREAL

We are certified by the Interlocking Concrete Pavement Institute (ICPI). In order to offer our customers more personalized service, we are committed to remaining up to date with new landscaping techniques and technologies by attending training seminars and / or information sessions. We are proud of what we do, and your satisfaction is important to us... that is why we offer a guarantee on our work.

Landscaping

Do you have a space that you would like to highlight and enhance its appearance? Let us inspire you to create a personal space that is as attractive as it is functional. Whether for a house entrance, driveways, sidewalks, pool sides, retaining walls, landscaping products offer colors and textures that will fit perfectly with your home and create areas that will be the envy from your neighborhood.

Paving

Treat yourself to a relaxing area to ease yourself or share the pleasures at the table surrounded by those you love, on a patio or by a pool. Enjoy pleasant moments around an outdoor fireplace that will make you appreciate the atmosphere of an evening under the stars. Protect the environment by opting for ecological systems, permeable pavers that allow better management of rainwater.

Patios, steps, retaining walls

Because these projects are complex, it is essential to use appropriate stone aggregates with a grain size meeting the requirements and standards of the industry. The size of crushed stone is a crucial element not only for the foundation and compaction under the structure, but also to allow a good drainage of the structural element. During construction, the elements will be reinforced with geogrid and drainage systems, drains (drainage pipes), slopes, according to the recommended specification according to the dimensions of the structure. By performing these procedures we will maximize the sustainability and safety of the project.

Concrete resurfacing

A touch of modernity to your property

Whether to cover your entrance balcony, Steps, patio, concrete walkways, poolsides, a multitude of products are available to you to give a touch of modernity to your old concrete surface. Our qualified technicians will know how to prepare your surface in order to obtain a maximum of adhesion and to build on a solid surface.

excavation

Whether to bring privacy in your yard with the installation of a cedar hedge, landscaping, Sod installation or for a shed foundation, we make sure to take all necessary precautions before starting excavation. We are able to do clean and safe excavation work to minimize damage to the ground.

Wall cladding

Enhance your interior with decorative stone veeners, brick veeners will add warmth to the rooms in your home. Several choices of thin bricks and stacked stone veeners of different colors and textures are available to cover the walls of your kitchen, fireplace surround, bedroom or exterior wall. In addition to increasing the insulation, the stone will give an elegant and welcoming style.

laying bed

This is the thinner stone layer on top of the compacted foundation, where landscaping products will sit.

The laying bed consists of spreading a layer of uncompacted stone dust or (sand) over a uniform thickness not exceeding 5/8 inches, preferably with the help of an iron bar, rather than using a rake. This method requires more time and will have a direct impact on the quality and longevity of the work, which explains the difference in costs.

We will take the necessary measures to optimize the stability and sustainability of the work. This step is very important and will give long-term stability of the project. It will save you a lot of problems with water accumulations, uneven movements and premature weakening, and especially the costs of uninstallation and resettlement.

Foundation

For any landscaping products, whether it is for pedestrian usage or for vehicles, it is necessary to have the right type of crushed stone for different applications. The excavation that will be done to receive the crushed gravel foundation, will reflect the surface to be paved including the slopes to ensure effective drainage. Depending on the type of soil, a geotextile membrane may be required to prevent contamination of the stone.

A minimum of 6 to 8 inches of compacted 0-3/4" crushed stone is required to withstand freeze / thaw conditions during pedestrian use. In order to withstand the weight of a vehicle, it is recommended to start with a 2 1/2-inch stone size and to have a minimum of 15 to 24 inches of crushed 0-3 / 4 "compacted stone. The stone layers must be compacted to 4 inches thick and spread evenly. The foundation will have to exceed the surface to be paved by 6 inches to increase stability. It will be essential to integrate slopes to keep water out of the house and prevent deformations on the surface to be paved.

see our other services

  • Unistone driveways
  • Permeable pavement
  • Poolsides
  • Retaining walls & Steps
  • Aluminium Railings installation
  • Sidewalks & Patios
  • Shed & spa Foundation
  • Outdoor Fire pits
  • Pavement repair
  • Pressure cleaning
  • Excavation
  • Sod installation
  • Cedar hedge installation
  • Rock garden
  • Foundation cracks
  • French drains
  • Wall cladding
  • Interior stone venner

contact Aménagement Bonneau today

for all your work in the west of Montreal!

CONTACT

514 794-5051

783 Guillemette, Vaudreuil-Dorion, (Qc), J7V 9S8

nos services offerts

paysagement - pavé-uni - murets - excavation

service personnalisé et garanti

dans l’ouest de Montréal

Nous possédons une certification auprès de l'Interlocking Concrete Pavement Institute (ICPI). Afin d'offrir à notre clientèle un service des plus personnalisé, nous nous faisons un devoir de toujours rester à jour des nouvelles techniques et technologies offertes sur le marché en assistant à des formations séminaires et/ou séances d'information. Nous sommes fiers de ce que nous accomplissons et votre satisfaction est importante pour nous... c'est pourquoi nous offrons une garantie sur les travaux effectués.

aménagement paysager

Vous avez un espace que vous aimeriez mettre en valeur et en améliorer l’apparence? Laissez-nous vous inspirer afin de créer un espace personnalisé aussi attrayant que fonctionnel. Que ce soit pour une entrée de maison, stationnement, trottoir, contour de piscines, muret, les produits d’aménagement paysager offre des couleurs et des textures qui pourront s’agencer parfaitement avec votre résidence et ainsi créer des zones qui feront l’envie de votre voisinage.

pavé-uni

Offrez-vous une aire de détente pour relaxer ou partager des plaisirs à table entouré de ceux que vous aimez, sur un patio ou au bord d’une piscine. Savourer des moments agréables autour d’un foyer extérieur qui vous feront apprécier l’ambiance d’une soirée sous les étoiles. Protégez l’environnement en optant pour des systèmes écologiques, des pavés perméables qui permettent une meilleure gestion de l’eau de pluie.

galeries, marches, murets

Parce ce que ces projets représentent une certaine complexité, il est très important d’utiliser des agrégats de pierres adéquates avec une granulométrie rencontrant les exigences et les normes de l’industrie. La grosseur de pierre concassée représente un élément crucial non seulement pour la fondation et compaction sous l’ouvrage, mais également pour permettre un bon drainage de l’élément structural. Lors de la construction, les éléments seront renforcés de géogrille et de systèmes de drainage, drains (tuyaux de drainage), pentes, conformément à la spécification recommandée selon les dimensions de la structure. C’est en effectuant ses procédures que nous allons maximiser la durabilité et la sécurité du projet.

recouvrement de béton

Une touche de modernité a votre propriété.
Saviez-vous qu’il est possible de recouvrir votre ancienne surface de béton?

Que ce soit pour recouvrir votre galerie d’entrée, marches, patio, contour de piscine trottoir de béton et plus encore. Une multitude de produits s’offre à vous pour redonner une touche de modernité à votre ancienne surface de béton. Nos techniciens qualifiés sauront apprêter votre surface afin d’obtenir un maximum d’adhérence et de bâtir sur une surface solide.

excavation

Que ce soit pour apporter de l’intimité dans votre cour avec l’installation d’une haie de cèdres, pose de tourbe ou pour une fondation de cabanon, nous prenons le soin de prendre toutes les précautions nécessaires avant de débuter l’excavation. Nous sommes en mesure de faire des travaux d’excavation propres et sécuritaires afin de minimiser les dommages sur le terrain.

revêtement mural

Rehausser votre intérieur avec de la pierre décorative! Les briquettes collées ajouteront de la chaleur aux pièces de votre demeure. Plusieurs choix de briques minces de différentes couleurs et textures sont disponibles pour recouvrir les murs de votre cuisine, contour de foyer, chambre à coucher ou mur extérieur. En plus d’augmenter l’isolation, la pierre donnera un style élégant et accueillant.

le lit de pose, une étape déterminante!

C’est la couche de pierre plus mince sur le dessus de la fondation compacté, où les produits d’aménagements paysagers vont reposer.

Le lit de pose consiste à étendre d’une couche de poussière de pierre ou (sable) non compacté, sur une épaisseur uniforme n’excédant pas 5/8 pouces étendus préférablement à l’aide d’une barre de fer, et non au râteau de façon inégale. Cette méthode demande plus de temps et aura un impact direct sur la qualité et longévité des travaux, ce qui explique la différence des coûts.

Nous prendrons les mesures nécessaires afin d’optimiser la stabilité et la durabilité de nos installations. Cette étape est très importante et donnera une durabilité et stabilité à long terme de votre aménagement. Cela vous évitera plusieurs problèmes d’accumulations d’eau, de mouvements inégaux et d’affaiblissement prématuré, et surtout des coûts de désinstallation et réinstallation.

l’importance d’avoir une bonne fondation!

Que ce soit pour un espace pour piétons ou véhicule(s) il est nécessaire, et ce pour tout produit d’aménagement paysager, d’avoir, le bon type de pierre concassé pour les différentes applications. L’excavation qui sera faite pour recevoir la fondation de gravier concassé, sera le reflet de la surface à paver incluant les pentes afin d’assurer un drainage efficace. Tout dépendant du type de sol existant une membrane géotextile pourrait être requise pour éviter la contamination de la pierre.

Un minimum de 6 à 8 pouces de pierre concassée 0-3/4" compactée est nécessaire afin de résister aux conditions de gel/dégel lors d’une utilisation piétonnière. Pour résister aux poids des véhicules, il est recommandé de débuter avec une grosseur de pierre 2 pouces 1/2" et d’avoir un minimum de 15 à 24 pouces de pierre concassée 0-3/4" compactée. Les couches de pierres doivent être compactées aux 4 pouces d’épaisseur et étendue uniformément. La fondation devra excéder la surface à paver d’une largeur de 6 pouces pour accroitre la stabilité. Il sera indispensable d’intégrer des pentes afin d’éloigner l’eau de la maison et d’éviter des malformations sur la surface à paver.

consultez nos autres services

  • Stationnement en pavé-uni
  • Pavé perméable
  • Contour de piscines
  • Murs de soutènement /Marches
  • Installation de rampes en aluminium
  • Trottoir/Patio
  • Fondation de cabanon et spa
  • Foyer Extérieur
  • Réparation de pavé-uni
  • Nettoyage à pression
  • Excavation
  • Pose de tourbe
  • Installation de haies de cèdres
  • Rocailles
  • Fissures de solages
  • Drains français
  • Revêtement mural intérieur en pierres collées
  • Briquettes et pierres décoratives

Contactez Aménagement Bonneau dès aujourd’hui

pour tous vos travaux dans l’ouest de Montréal!

CONTACT